Canceling a subscription will mean that a user will not be charged on the next billing date. A user can still access their account and use all the subscription benefits until then. At the end of the billing cycle, a user will be automatically downgraded to the free plan. Users can always restart their subscription at any time directly from their dashboard.

Did this answer your question?