Canceling a subscription will mean that you will not be charged on the next billing date. You can still access your account and use all the subscription benefits until then. At the end of the billing cycle, you will be automatically downgraded to the free plan. You can always restart your subscription at any time directly from your dashboard.

Did this answer your question?